• Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Robert H

    August 25, 2019

    Jason and his team were very professional. They were always available to answer my questions and guide me through the entire process. Jason even answered phone calls and text messages late into the evening. Pretty much a 24/7 service. Who else provides that kind of service and dedication in today's world. I give them a 5 ⭐ rating and a 2 👍 up. Thanks again Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Erica F

    August 24, 2019

    I had a really great experience with Jason and the rest of the Fairway team. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner, explained the steps to becoming a homeowner, and referred me to an awesome realtor. It took me about three months to find my first home, but Jason stayed in contact with me and checked in on me to see how the search was going. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to contact Jason for their home ownership journey as well.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Beth B

    August 14, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and kind. Worked with me to make sure I could secure the loan and own my home!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Mia M

    August 11, 2019

    Jason kept me informed every step of the way and made the entire process a breeze.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Anthony A

    August 10, 2019

    Very friendly very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jason W

    August 10, 2019

    Jason and his team made the whole process as easy as possible! They were all great, would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to buy a house!!!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Dreama M

    July 24, 2019

    Do not desire any public postings, happy to give private reviews.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Mckenzie B

    July 23, 2019

    Jason and his team were so very helpful and made my loan process a breeze! I am so thankful for all of the hard working people that helped me buy my very first home. I could not have done it without them!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Cheryl L

    June 9, 2019

    Being able to communicate throughout the process was a huge help. Jason and Evan always responded back to me in a timely manner. It means a lot to have someone who will get back to you quickly with answers to your questions, when you are in the process of purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Kristy C

    June 9, 2019

    The people, their professionalism and friendly attitudes were fantastic.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michael G

    June 8, 2019

    Jason is excellent as his job and did an amazing job for me and my family!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Tina B

    May 29, 2019

    Jason was pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. We were able to close on our home in less than 3 weeks. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Donald Y

    May 29, 2019

    Easy to contact, responded quickly, nice and personable.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jacob S

    May 25, 2019

    As a 1st time home buyer I went into the process nervous and overwhelmed. Jason and his team answered all my questions and helped guide me through the process. I couldn't have asked for anything better!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Tracy C

    May 22, 2019

    Jason was FAST and thorough. We didn't wonder what was happening with our loan because he was keeping us informed at every step.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Joseph P

    May 20, 2019

    The ease of the whole loan process. Jason was always there to answer any question.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Kaitlyn H

    May 17, 2019

    Jason was great to work with. He’s super friendly and was able to get us our home sooner than 30 days! Everything went super smooth and easy !

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    David L

    May 6, 2019

    had a very pleasant, easy, and timely experience. will work with again.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Tyler S

    April 26, 2019

    Jason was fantastic to work with! A huge help and completed everything quickly!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Carmen S

    April 25, 2019

    I was a first time homebuyer and Jason did a fantastic job at talking me through every step of the process. He was there immediately to answer any questions or concerns and created a completely smooth experience. I would highly recommend Jason McPherson to anyone I know. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Andrea J

    April 8, 2019

    Jason was very helpful with the home-buying experience. I am a first time homeowner, so I had a lot of questions, and he was always prompt and informative with his responses. He made the process very easy and quick. I would definitely recommend him for other home-buyers.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Linda B

    April 6, 2019

    Jason is very personal and listens well. He answered all of our questions with patience and understanding. He answered the phone, "hello, Linda" and was quick to respond to emails and voice mails. There was continual communication about where we were in the process and what was needed. Easiest closing ever!!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Angela H

    March 25, 2019

    Quick to respond with questions and/or concerns.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Mandee M

    February 25, 2019

    Jason and the team at Fairway Mortgage were very professional, easy to work with, there was great communication and we were kept informed of every step along the process. We would highly recommend Jason to all our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Maria M

    February 18, 2019

    Quick with responses and made the process as simple as I could have wished it would be.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michael M

    February 17, 2019

    Jason was very helpful with all the questions and concerns we had. Was very fast in responding to anything we needed and made the whole experience a lot less stressful for us

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Robert T

    January 23, 2019

    Promptness, professionalism and keeping me updated

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Ethan W

    January 12, 2019

    Jason was awesome! Everything was done as fast as possible without feeling rushed. Very pleasant experience and we will recommend Jason to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Cassie Y

    January 2, 2019

    Jason was very informative and quick with responses. He was able to get my loan processed quickly where I was able to close on my new home in less than 30 days. I would highly recommend using Jason for your mortgage!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Haley L

    December 31, 2018

    I have nothing to complain about, Jason was always on top of everything to processing paper work, answering our million questions we asked over the phone and having a great personality. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michael P

    December 7, 2018

    Impressed with the speed and ease that Jason and Jeremy were able to secure our loan. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Lois M

    November 11, 2018

    Jason was knowledgeable for the most part and when he didn't know, said so and moved to find the answer. I appreciate the honesty and integgrity.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michelle K

    October 26, 2018

    I have worked with Jason several times with my clients and every experience has been smooth and flawless. I was more than impressed with how quit and painless my personal refi was! As I always tell people, he’s the best!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Todd M

    October 25, 2018

    If I had any questions Jason had the answer. They were very friendly.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Marie D

    October 25, 2018

    I was extremely satisfied with the whole process. Jason jumped right and made everything go semlessly. He told me right up front what the numbers would be and he was right on the money. I definitely will recommend Jason and the whole team at Fairway Mortgage to get you the mortgage that fits your budget.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Marie D

    October 23, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Jason McPherson. He communicated everything that was going on kept me updated. When I had any questions or concerns he answer them promptly. I will definitely recommend Jason to anyone I know that's looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Lisa G

    October 22, 2018

    Jason is great - knowledgeable, available and friendly! Thank You!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Walter B

    October 7, 2018

    Everythiing about the process once it was turned over to Jason and his team became hassle and worry free. One of my biggest concerns about buying a new house was the loan and closing process., document gathering, etc. Jason and his team took care of everything in one day, and we had an answer on all within 3 days. No more scanning or mailing documents, worried that we didn’t have everything, this was simple! With all that being said they had us cleared to close 3 weeks ahead of schedule.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Tracy M

    September 14, 2018

    It seemed like it was hard for us to reach Jason - or to get a response to our emails. But - when we did connect - he was always very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jerry M

    September 10, 2018

    This is our second time working with Jason to get a mortgage. He keeps us up to date on the progress of the paperwork. He explains the procedures, and works with us to get all the information they need. He even helped us to move our closing date moved up. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Melissa H

    August 12, 2018

    Jason is amazing and gets the job done lightning fast. He is highly recommended by us. Thanks again Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Emily B

    August 5, 2018

    Jason was amazing throughout the whole home buying process! Very helpful and reliable!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    John B

    August 2, 2018

    My wife and I were first time homebuyers, Jason made the process as easy as possible. He had a lot of knowledge and expertise and took away a lot of stress.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Virginia W

    August 1, 2018

    The wrap up

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Andrea T

    July 25, 2018

    Jason made the loan process extremely easy! So thankful we had him on our side!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jeffrey D

    July 25, 2018

    Jason is easy to talk to, understand and readily available for any questions throughout the process of refinancing. The online web portal makes paperwork a breeze as well.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Katherine G

    July 21, 2018

    Great communication, worked super fast on a short closing timeline, and was available for any questions we had!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Tyler T

    July 16, 2018

    Jason is the way to go. Very knowledgeable guy and he stays on top of everything. He walks you step by step through the whole process and really shows he is there for your benefit not his. I recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Denise T

    July 8, 2018

    Jason was easy to work with, he made the already tough loan process seem very quick and easy. I would recommend him to all my friends and family looking to have a painless home buying experience. Thank you and I Love my new home.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Katie B

    July 1, 2018

    Jason helped us answer all questions we had. He was quick to respond, great communicator, and worked on a very short timeline. Jason and team did a great job and would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jane G

    June 23, 2018

    Great communications with the whole process. He made everything easy. Always got back fast to answer questions. Great experience working with Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michael W

    June 13, 2018

    Great company with competitive rates and the ability to close quickly. Thank you Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Terry C

    June 11, 2018

    They never gave up , continued to come up with other options to win, didn’t quit, called me back I called 4 others Jason was the only one who called back

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Andrea C

    May 29, 2018

    My experience with Jason McPherson was excellent. He was always responsive and took the time needed to assist with all of my mortgage needs. In addition, throughout the mortgage process Jason emailed me information explaining each step of the way. Thank you again!! I hope that I am able to repay you with many referrals.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    William P

    May 29, 2018

    Jason and his team worked with me to get the deal done.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Lindsay F

    May 5, 2018

    I felt like I was kept very well informed every step of the way and all of my questions were answered! I would definitely recommend Jason and the Fairway team to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    JenniferLincoln6

    October 1, 2017

    Jason was extremely helpful. He answered any and every question I had about the whole loan process and happy to do so. He is the best and I cannot thank him enough for all the help he gave us.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Darrell Z

    June 1, 2017

    I can't say enough good about the service I received from Jason. Of all my home purchases over the years, this was by far my best experience. A great rate with no delays or hassles. Not only did he work hard to bring me the best home buying experience, he demonstrated that he truly cares for his clients and makes them feel like family. I highly recommend Jason and his team.