• Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Mandee Mason

    February 25, 2019

    Jason and the team at Fairway Mortgage were very professional, easy to work with, there was great communication and we were kept informed of every step along the process. We would highly recommend Jason to all our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Maria Medley

    February 18, 2019

    Quick with responses and made the process as simple as I could have wished it would be.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michael Medley

    February 17, 2019

    Jason was very helpful with all the questions and concerns we had. Was very fast in responding to anything we needed and made the whole experience a lot less stressful for us

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Robert Thomas

    January 23, 2019

    Promptness, professionalism and keeping me updated

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Ethan Wade

    January 12, 2019

    Jason was awesome! Everything was done as fast as possible without feeling rushed. Very pleasant experience and we will recommend Jason to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Cassie Young

    January 2, 2019

    Jason was very informative and quick with responses. He was able to get my loan processed quickly where I was able to close on my new home in less than 30 days. I would highly recommend using Jason for your mortgage!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Haley Langley

    December 31, 2018

    I have nothing to complain about, Jason was always on top of everything to processing paper work, answering our million questions we asked over the phone and having a great personality. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michael Powell

    December 7, 2018

    Impressed with the speed and ease that Jason and Jeremy were able to secure our loan. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Lois Moore

    November 11, 2018

    Jason was knowledgeable for the most part and when he didn't know, said so and moved to find the answer. I appreciate the honesty and integgrity.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michelle Kurland

    October 26, 2018

    I have worked with Jason several times with my clients and every experience has been smooth and flawless. I was more than impressed with how quit and painless my personal refi was! As I always tell people, he’s the best!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Todd Miller

    October 25, 2018

    If I had any questions Jason had the answer. They were very friendly.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Marie Dickerson

    October 25, 2018

    I was extremely satisfied with the whole process. Jason jumped right and made everything go semlessly. He told me right up front what the numbers would be and he was right on the money. I definitely will recommend Jason and the whole team at Fairway Mortgage to get you the mortgage that fits your budget.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Marie Dickerson

    October 23, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Jason McPherson. He communicated everything that was going on kept me updated. When I had any questions or concerns he answer them promptly. I will definitely recommend Jason to anyone I know that's looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Lisa Gann

    October 22, 2018

    Jason is great - knowledgeable, available and friendly! Thank You!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Walter Benz

    October 7, 2018

    Everythiing about the process once it was turned over to Jason and his team became hassle and worry free. One of my biggest concerns about buying a new house was the loan and closing process., document gathering, etc. Jason and his team took care of everything in one day, and we had an answer on all within 3 days. No more scanning or mailing documents, worried that we didn’t have everything, this was simple! With all that being said they had us cleared to close 3 weeks ahead of schedule.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Tracy Monarch

    September 14, 2018

    It seemed like it was hard for us to reach Jason - or to get a response to our emails. But - when we did connect - he was always very helpful

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jerry Monarch

    September 10, 2018

    This is our second time working with Jason to get a mortgage. He keeps us up to date on the progress of the paperwork. He explains the procedures, and works with us to get all the information they need. He even helped us to move our closing date moved up. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Melissa Harris

    August 12, 2018

    Jason is amazing and gets the job done lightning fast. He is highly recommended by us. Thanks again Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Emily Boles

    August 5, 2018

    Jason was amazing throughout the whole home buying process! Very helpful and reliable!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    John Boles

    August 2, 2018

    My wife and I were first time homebuyers, Jason made the process as easy as possible. He had a lot of knowledge and expertise and took away a lot of stress.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Virginia Waco

    August 1, 2018

    The wrap up

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Andrea Thompson

    July 25, 2018

    Jason made the loan process extremely easy! So thankful we had him on our side!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jeffrey Daus

    July 25, 2018

    Jason is easy to talk to, understand and readily available for any questions throughout the process of refinancing. The online web portal makes paperwork a breeze as well.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Katherine Gagel

    July 21, 2018

    Great communication, worked super fast on a short closing timeline, and was available for any questions we had!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Tyler Timmons

    July 16, 2018

    Jason is the way to go. Very knowledgeable guy and he stays on top of everything. He walks you step by step through the whole process and really shows he is there for your benefit not his. I recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Denise Tomes

    July 8, 2018

    Jason was easy to work with, he made the already tough loan process seem very quick and easy. I would recommend him to all my friends and family looking to have a painless home buying experience. Thank you and I Love my new home.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Katie Baird

    July 1, 2018

    Jason helped us answer all questions we had. He was quick to respond, great communicator, and worked on a very short timeline. Jason and team did a great job and would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Jane Gregor

    June 23, 2018

    Great communications with the whole process. He made everything easy. Always got back fast to answer questions. Great experience working with Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Michael Warner

    June 13, 2018

    Great company with competitive rates and the ability to close quickly. Thank you Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Terry Clay

    June 11, 2018

    They never gave up , continued to come up with other options to win, didn’t quit, called me back I called 4 others Jason was the only one who called back

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Andrea Caldwell

    May 29, 2018

    My experience with Jason McPherson was excellent. He was always responsive and took the time needed to assist with all of my mortgage needs. In addition, throughout the mortgage process Jason emailed me information explaining each step of the way. Thank you again!! I hope that I am able to repay you with many referrals.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    William Porter

    May 29, 2018

    Jason and his team worked with me to get the deal done.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Lindsay Finney-Yoder

    May 5, 2018

    I felt like I was kept very well informed every step of the way and all of my questions were answered! I would definitely recommend Jason and the Fairway team to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    JenniferLincoln6

    October 1, 2017

    Jason was extremely helpful. He answered any and every question I had about the whole loan process and happy to do so. He is the best and I cannot thank him enough for all the help he gave us.

  • Reviews for Jason McPherson

    Darrell Z

    June 1, 2017

    I can't say enough good about the service I received from Jason. Of all my home purchases over the years, this was by far my best experience. A great rate with no delays or hassles. Not only did he work hard to bring me the best home buying experience, he demonstrated that he truly cares for his clients and makes them feel like family. I highly recommend Jason and his team.